What his “I love you” means (Decryption according to his astrological sign)

IT’S the stars’ fault – at least in part.

Over 4000 years ago, Babylonians believed that stars were able to predict or explain human characteristics and events. Although the science of astrology is now considered obsolete, the twelve signs of the zodiac are still strangely capable of accurately predicting human behavior. Without being very surprising, those whose birth chart is marked by consolation, reserves above all this for their love life.

We have put together a short guide for you to explain what the “I love you” of each zodiac sign mean.

Aries (March 21 – April 19)

“I am deeply in love with you. “

Aries put love on a pedestal and as with everything in their life, they passionately rush into it. They love hard, deeply and quickly: each time you send them a message, their hearts start pounding. When he says “I love you”, he tells you that you are his star, his sun, his stars – and everything else.

Taurus (April 21 – May 21)

” I trust you. “

People with the sign of Taurus tend to be careful and thoughtful. While they may appear to be affectionate in appearance, they are in fact very selective as to whom they trust . For a Taurus to fall in love, he must be extremely comfortable with his partner. When a Taurus says “I love you”, it is actually offering you its deep and enduring faith in you – so you can do the same.

Gemini (May 21 – June 20)

“I can really be me when I’m with you.” “

Paradoxically, a Gemini is both sociable and extremely reserved. Although they love to discuss what they ate for breakfast, their hairdresser’s recent breakup or what happened in the last episode of Shameless , their comments tend to be shallow and emotional honesty. For a Gemini, opening up can be so difficult because most of the time, they don’t understand themselves well. So when he tells you that he loves you, he tells you that you are the only person in the world with whom he can truly be himself. And it’s not an easy task!

Cancer (June 21 – July 22)

” Never leave me ! “

Cancer patients are passionate and being in a relationship with one of them can be overwhelming. They tend to fall deeply and madly in love. They wait until they feel absolutely safe and there they hang on like a leech would hang on a piece of skin. So when he says “I love you”, he tells you that you are essential to his well-being and that your departure would turn his world upside down.

Lion (July 23 – August 22)

” You won. “

Although the Lion are of a loving nature (and distribute their love without expecting anything in return), it can be difficult for them to ask themselves, since the grass always looks greener elsewhere. Although they are generally charismatic and always have plenty of suitors, when they arise, they do so deliberately. Therefore, conquering the heart of a Lion is one of the most beautiful rewards that one can receive.

Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

“I can build you a future. “

When a Virgin says “I love you”, he makes you a promise. Virgoes belong to one of the most careful and conservative signs of the zodiac ; they are hyper-organized and to feel secure, they need a balance in their lives. When a Virgo declares his love, it is clear that he is thinking for the long term – so be sure to be ready for it.

Libra (September 23 – October 22)

“I will always do my best to understand you. “

Libra can find it difficult to bond with others. They are individuals who are withdrawn, having difficulty showing empathy since they are unable to see beyond their own walls. But harmony and justice are of paramount importance for the Libra. They make great efforts to be fair and understanding of their partner. Without that, happiness would be inaccessible to them.

Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21)

“I really like you – anyway, for now. “

Sagittarius belong to a free and epicurean sign. The Centaur gets bored and impatient quickly; they always aspire to a freer path. Of course, some of them are capable of lasting love, but they generally prefer to forage from flower to flower. This does not mean that their declarations of love are not sincere, but simply that their devotion is of limited duration.

Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)

“Let’s get two. “

Capricorns are incredibly ambitious and motivated. They are also pragmatic and masters in business, politics and other sectors where thoroughness is required. Although their love life is sometimes a battleground, they aspire to make the best decisions possible. So if you’re in luck, expect to be part of a successful couple.

Aquarius (January 20 – February 18)

“Whatever happens, I will remain faithful to you”

People born under the sign of Aquarius are energetic and idealistic, but they often struggle with monogamy. Commitment causes them to panic and the mere fact of thinking about it can push them to move away from their partner, even before things get serious. But if an Aquarius succeeds in subduing his fears and professing his love to you, he will be as solid as a rock in the stormy open sea.

Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

“I will forgive you everything. “

Pisces are incomparable romantic. They are dedicated and empathetic as much as possible. They tend to forgive everything and thus, they sometimes find themselves in a relationship with alcoholic, drugged or violent partners. If a Pisces says “I love you”, it means that he will forgive you for any crime. Perhaps the hardest part will be knowing when you shouldn’t have been forgiven.